The Children of Ireland Group
P. O. Box 13241, Tallahassee, Florida 32317
Telephone: (850) 562-6466 Ext. 3307

Email: terry@thetrakker.com
A 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

Home ] Up ]
   

LETTERS TO THE EDITOR CONTACT LIST

Akron Beacon Journal Akron, OH vop@thebeaconjournal.com
Albany Times-Union Albany, NY tuletters@timesunion.com
Albuquerque Journal Albuquerque, N Mex bhume@abqjournal.com
Anchorage Daily News Anchorage, AK letters@adn.com
Andersontown News Belfast, NI info@belfast-news.ie
Austin American-Statesman Austin, TX letters@statesman.com
Baltimore Sun Baltimore, MD letters@baltsun.com
Baltimore Sun Baltimore, MD letters@baltsun.com
Barrons Financial Weekly NYC, NY editors@barrons.com
BBC News Online   newsonline@bbc.co.uk
Belfast Telegraph Belfast, NI editor@belfasttelegraph.co.uk
Binghampton Press-Sun Bulletin Binghamton, NY pressun@spectra.net
Birmingham (Ala.) Post-Herald Birmingham, AL mailbox@postherald.com
Boston Globe Boston, MA letter@globe.com
Boston Globe Boston, MA letter@globe.com
Boston Herald Boston, MA letterstoeditor@bostonherald.com
Burlington Free Press Burlington, VT letters@bfp.burlingtonfreepress.com
Business Week   lydia.sargent@llbs.org
Calgary Herald   letters@theherald.southam.ca
Calgary Sun   callet@sunpub.com
Canadian Business   letters@cbmedia.ca
Canadian Living   letters@canadianliving.com
Celtic Heritage Magazine   celtic@hfx.eastlink.ca
Charleston Post & Courier Charleston, SC editor@postandcourier.com
Charlestown (WV) Gazette Charlestown, WV letters@wvgazette.com
Charlotte Observer Charlote, NC opinion@charlotte.com
Chicago Sun Times Chicago, IL letters@suntimes.com
Chicago Sun Times Chicago, IL letters@suntimes.com
Chicago Tribune Chicago, IL bdold@tribune.com
Chicago Tribune Chicago, IL tribletter@aol.com
Christian Science Monitor   oped@csps.com
Cincinnati Enquirer Cincinnati, OH letters@enquirer.com
Cleveland Plain Dealer Cleveland, OH letters@plaind.com
Columbus Dispatch Columbus, OH letters@dispatch.com
Commentary   editorial@commentarymagazine.com
Courier News   cnletter@c-n.com
Daily Gazette   gazette@DailyGazette.com
Daily Mail   letters@dailymail.co.uk
Daily News New York tburger@edit.nydailynews.com
Daily Telegraph   dtletters@telegraph.co.uk
Dallas Morning News Dallas, TX letterstoeditor@dallasnews.com
Dallas Morning News Dallas, TX letterstoeditor@dallasnews.com
Dayton Daily News Dayton, OH edletter@coxohio.com
Denver Post Denver, CO letters@denverpost.com
Denver Post Denver, CO letters@denverpost.com
Des Moines Register Des Moines, IA letters@news.dmreg.com
Detroit Free Press Detroit, MI editpg@det-freepress.com
Detroit Sunday News Detroit, MI letters@detnews.com
Edmonton Journal   letters@thejournal.southam.ca
Fargo Forum Fargo, ND letters@forumcomm.com
Financial Post   letters@fpeditor.com
Forbes   letters@worldpress.org
Fortune   fortune-letters@pathfinder.com
Ft Lauderdale) Sun Sentinel Ft. Lauderdale, FL letters@sun-sentinal.com
Grand Rapids Press Grand Rapids, MI pulse@gr-press.com
Hackensack/Bergen County Record   newsroom@bergen.com
Halifax Chronicle Herald    newsroom@herald.ns.ca
Hamilton Spectator     letters@spectator.southam.ca
Hartford Courant Hartford, CN letters@courant.com
Hartford Courant Hartford, CT letters@courant.com
Hazelton Standard    standard@epix.net
Honolulu Advertiser Honolulu, HI letters@starbulletin.com
Houston Chronicle Houston, TX hci@chron.com
Huntsville (Ala.) Times Huntsville, AL htimes@htimes.com
Inc.    letters@inc.com
Indianapolis News Indianapolis, IN newseditor@starnews.com
Indianapolis Star Indianapolis, IN stareditor@starnews.com
International Herald Tribune    edit@iht.com
Irish Echo    tconnelly@irishecho.com
Irish Eyes Phoenix webmail@irisheye.com
Irish Independent    Independent.letters@independent.ie
Irish Times    lettersed@irish-time.ie
Jackson Clarion-Ledger    letters@jackson.gannett.com
Jacksonville) Times Union Jacksonville, FL tuletters@timesunion.com
Juneau (Alaska) Empire Juneau, AK editor1@alaska.net
Kansas City Star     letters@kcstar.com
Kingston Whig Standard    kinwhig@southam.ca
Knoxville News Knoxville, TN kns@knoxnews.com
La Presse    edito@lapresse.ca
Las Vegas Review-Journal Las Vegas, NV letters@lvrj.com
Latin Trade    lattrade@aol.com
Le Journal de Quebec    textes@jdeq.com
Le Soleil   opinion@lesoleil.com
Life    lifeedit@life.timeinc.com
London Free Press    bdunbar@lfpress.com
Los Angeles Times Los Angeles, CA letters@latimes.com
Louisville Courier Journal Louisville, KY cjletter@louisv02.gannett.com
Memphis Commercial-Appeal Memphis, TN letters@gomemphis.com
Miami Herald Miami, FL HeraldEd@herald.com
Miami Herald    heralded@herald.com
Milwaukee Journal Sentinal Milwaukee, WI jsedit@onwis.com
Minneapolis Pioneer Planet Minneapolis, MN letters@pioneerpress.com
Minneapolis Star Tribune Minneapolis, MN opinion@startribune.com
Montreal Gazette    letters@thegazette.southam.ca
Mother Earth News    mearthnews@aol.com
New Orleans Times Picayune New Orleans, LA tpletters@aol.com
New York Daily News NYC, NY editors@nydailynews.com
New York Daily News NYC, NY voicers@nydailynews.com
New York Newsday NYC, NY letters@newsday.com
New York Post NYC, NY voicers@edit.nydailynews.com
New York Post NYC, NY letters@nypost.com
New York Times NYC, NY letters@nytimes.com
Newark Star Ledger Newark, NJ eletters@starledger.com
Newsday (Long Island) NYC, NY letters@newsday.com
Newsweek    letters@usnews.com
Newsweek    letters@newsweek.com
Omaha World Herald Omaha, NB  pulse@owh.com
Orange County Register Los Angeles, CA  ocregister@link.freedom.com
Orlando Sentinal Orlando, FL  insight@orlandosentinel.com
Ottawa Citizen     letters@thecitizen.southam.ca
Palm Beach Post Palm Beach, FL  letters@pbpost.com
Philadelphia Daily News Philadelphia, PA dailynews.opinion@phillynews.com
Philadelphia Inquirer Philadelphia, PA Inquirer.Opinion@phillynews.com
Philadelphia Inuirer Philadelphia, PA Inquirer.Opinion@phillynews.com
Phoenix Arizona Republic Phoenix, AZ Opinions@pni.com
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette Pittsburgh, PA letters@post-gazette.com
Pittsburgh Tribune - Review Pittsburgh, PA letters@tribune-review.com
Policy Review    polrev@heritage.org
Portland Oregonian Portland, OR letters@news.oregonian.com
Portland Press Herald Portland, OR letters@pressherald.com
Poughkeepsie Journal Poughkeepsie, NJ newsroom@poughkee.gannett.com
Providence Journal Providence, RI letters@projo.com
Raliegh News & Observer Raleigh, NC forum@nando.com
Regina Leader Post   editorial@leader-post.sk.ca
Rochester Democrat & Chronicle Rochester, NY dceditpage@democratandchronicle.com
Rocky Mountain News    letters@denver-rmn.com
Rocky Mountan News    letters@rodymountainnews.com
Roll Call    letters@rollcall.com
Salt Lake City Deseret News Salt Lake City, UT letters@desnews.com
San Antonio Express News San Antonio, TX letters@express-news.net
San Diego Union-Tribune San Diego, CA letters@uniontrib.com
San Francisco San Francisco, CA chronletters@sfgate.com
San Francisco Chronicle San Francisco, CA letters@sfchronicle.com
San Francisco Examiner San Francisco, CA letters@sfexaminer.com
San Jose Mercury San Jose, CA letters@sjmercury.com
San Jose Mercury News San Jose, CA letters@sjmercury.com
Saskatoon Star Phoenix   spnews@saskstar.sk.ca
Seattle Post-Intelligencer Seattle, WA editpage@seattle-pi.com
Seattle Times Seattle, WA opinion@seatimes.com
Seattle Times Seattle, WA opinion@seatimes.com
St. Louis Post Dispatch St. Louis, MO letters@postnet.com
St. Paul Pioneer Press St. Paul, MN letters@pioneerpress.com
St. Petersburg Times St. Petersburg, FL letters@sptimes.com
St. Petersburg Times    letters@sptimes.com
Sudbury Star    editorial@siteseer.ca
Sunday Independent    Sunday.letters@independent.ie
Tallahassee Democrat Tallahassee, Fl letters@taldem.com
Tampa Tribune Tampa, FL tribletters@tampatrib.com
The American Prospect    editors@prospect.org
The American Spectator    correspondence@spectator.org
The Atlanta Constitution Atlanta, GA constitution@ajc.com
The Atlanta Journal Atlanta, GA jrnledit@ajc.com
the Bergen Record    lettertotheeditor@bergen.com
The Daily Telegraph(UK)    connect@telegraph.uck
The Economist    letters@newsweek.com
The Economist    letters@economist.com
The European    letters@the-european.com
The Examiner    exam.letters@examiner.ie
The Guardian    weekly@guardian.co.uk
The Guardian    letters@guardian.co.uk
The Guardian (UK)    weekly@guardian.co.uk
The Independent    letters@independent.co.uk
The Irish Independent    independent.letters@independent.ie
The Irish Times    itwired@irish-times.com
The Mirror    letters@mirror.co.uk
The New Internationalist    letters@economist.com
The New Republic    nican@web.net
The New Yorker    themail@newyorker.com
The Observer    editor@observer.co.uk
The Observer (UK)    editor@observer.co.uk
The Scotsman    tellingham@scotsman.com
The State (S.C.)    edcyber@thestate.infi.net
The Sun    letters@sun.co.uk
The Times    letters@the-times.co.uk
The Times (UK)    letters@times.co.uk
The Utne Reader    editor@utne.com
The Washington Monthly Washington DC letters@washingtonmonthly.com
The Washington Post Washington DC letters@washpost.com
Thunder Bay Chronicle Journal   cjeditor@microage-tb.com
Time    letters@macleans.ca
Time Magazine    letters@time.com
Times Union Albany    jmcgrath@timesunion.com
Toledo Blade Toledo, OH letters@theblade.com
Toronto Globe and Mail    letters@globeandmail.ca
Toronto Star    lettertoed@thestar.ca
Toronto Sun    editor@sunpub.com
Trenton Times Trenton, NJ letters@njtimes.com
Tucson Arizona Daily Star Tucson, AZ letters@azstarnet.com
Tulsa World Tulsa, OK kcooper@ionet.net
U.S. News & World Report NYC, NY letters@usnews.com
Union News & Sunday Rep    unews-letters@union-news.com
US News and World Report    letters@time.com
USA Today    editor@usatoday.com
Vancouver Province    provedpg@pacpress.southam.ca
Vancouver Sun    sunletters@pacpress.southam.ca
Victoria Times Colonist    timesc@interlink.bc.ca
Virginian Pilot    letters@pilotonline.com
Washington International Washington DC letters@washingtoninternational.com
Washington Times Washington, DC letter@twtmail.com
Wichita Eagle Wichita, KS weedit@wichitaeagle.com
Wichita Eagle Wichita, KS weedit@wichitaeagle.com
Wilmington News Journal Wilmington,DE njletter@newsjournal.com
Winnipeg Free Press    letters@freepress.mb.ca
Worchester Telegram Gazette   tgletter@telegram.com
World Press Review    worldwatch@worldwatch.org
World Watch    tnr@aol.com
Z Magazine    readers@forbes.com

 

 
     © Children of Ireland Group Site Map